BLOGGERS BLOWOUT Official Guest List

Bloggers Blowout

Thank you to everyone who showed interest in signing up to our 1st ever BLOGGERS BLOWOUT. As much as we are overwhelmed with the numbers of Bloggers who wanted to participate, we still need to trim down the guest list to better accommodate you all.

Event venue will be at GREENBELT 5, Ayala Malls, Makati City.

Registration for MUSIC Bloggers starts at 1:00PM, for MOVIE Bloggers at 3:00pm, and for TECH Bloggers at 4:00pm.

Here are the BLOGGERS who made it:


Kevin Pableo
Wilmar N. Duldulao
Jenny Roxas
Aileen Siwa
Ryan Joson-Vargas
Florenda Corpuz
Marjorie Pineda
Honeylyn Bonagua
Denise Abugan
Maris Piolo Loloy
Jose Gabriel Diaz
Krizia Rueka Ballentes
Jinkee Umali
Mitch Coladilla
Shekinah Armenta
Florenda Corpuz
Justin Gabriel
Edan Canete
Mee-i Velasco
Donna Cristobal
Florencio Jusay Jr.
Lawrence Abagat
Adrian Lontoc
Jamie Kim Escio
Shekinah Armenta
Ryan San Juan
Vincent Sulit
Channa Silva



JayL Aquino
Ellen Joy Castel-Cayaba
Jing Javier
Rod Magaru Jr
Louise Anne U. Manuel
Angelyn Demo
Rey Belen
Andrea Sagragao
Marites Manahan
Glenn Angelo Turalba
Chinky Madrona
Joey Bigornia
Stephanie Mayo
Roy Afable
Lloyd Salac
Iris Camille Mejia-Acosta
Lariza Garcia
Matthew Escosia
Ethan Jamelle Geronimo
Nonoy Floresca
Cathie Copaway
Crumpylicious Blog
Arianna Angeline Rodriguez
Ferdinand L. Bondoy



Alwin Aguirre
Alexei Rivera
Jason K. Ong
Dennison Uy
Ricky Castillo
Marco Polo Demo
Myk Rome
Mac Vasquez
Orlee Pasion
Ruth Floresca
Marnell Delos Reyes
Patricia Venci
Jayson Biadog
Jeffrey Osoc
Don Covar
Montsch Acosta
Veronica Therese Mandigma
Jennyi Iguis
Tristan Mirasol
Philippe Villareal
Flow Galindez
Corrine Emata
Alex Dizon
Azrael Coladilla
John Michael Bueno


Please take note that this is an EXCLUSIVE event for BLOGGERS only and you are not allowed to bring a companion – YES, the invite is only for ONE BLOGGER.

Comments [66]

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *