MMFF 2012 Winners Nora Aunor, Cesar Montano Joins TV5’s Primetime Series ‘Never Say Goodbye’

Kapatid stars Nora Aunor and Cesar Montano received major acting recognition during the awarding ceremony of the 38th Metro Manila Flm Festival (MMFF 2012) last December 27 at the Meralco Theater. the Superstar was hailed Best Actress for Thy Womb while Cesar Montano bagged the Best Supporting Actor for El Presidente.

Nora Aunor

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *