Myx Music Awards Announce 2015 Nominees Today

The biggest names in the music industry will gather once more as Myx, the number one music channel in the Philippines reveals this year’s roster of nominees for the Myx Music Awards live on Myx and via livestreaming on at 6:00 PM on February 19 (Thursday).

Leading the nomination night are resident Myx VJs Nikki, Chino, Robi, and Ai with new Myx VJs Erica Abello and Tippy Dos Santos making their first Myx Music Awards nomination night debut.

The nomination night will also feature a star-studded lineup of OPM’s best – Gloc-9, Kean Cipriano, Kyla, Jay-R, Silent Sanctuary, KZ Tandingan, Thor, JK, Save Me Hollywood, Eunice, Ron Henley, R Jay, and Yumi.

Right after the announcement, voting will immediately begin with music fans and the youth having the power to vote through, Myx’s Facebook page, or on Twitter.

The Myx Music Awards, an annual celebration of OPM, recognizes the most popular Filipino artists in the industry and honors the contributions of OPM icons.  For its tenth year, the Myx Music Awards is set to a festive, bohemian theme with 20 awards up for grabs on March 25, 2015 at SM Aura Premier’s Samsung Hall.

For more updates, stay tuned on your MYX cable channel and keep logging on to!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *