Red Bull Reign: Which Team Will Reign Supreme?

Red Bull Reign is inviting the world’s top ballers to put their skills to the test. With several contests taking place all over the world this summer, this unique 3×3 basketball tournament will pit hopefuls against one another in a high-endurance, offensive-driven battle that ends with over 15 countries sending their best to compete at the World Finals in Washington DC, USA.

The rules of this tournament are simple: the teams that score the most overall points in each round will advance until one team remains. Players 16 years old and above are open to submit their teams of three (with one reserve) to compete and must have their passports ready!

A total of four qualifiers will be held all throughout May:

  • Cebu QualifierMay 13th (Sacred Heart de Ateneo) (12pm Start)
  • Manila Qualifier AMay 20th (Buendia Food by the Court) (5pm Start)
  • Manila Qualifier BMay 26th (Buendia Food by the Court) (5pm Start)
  • Last Chance Qualifier and FinalsMay 27th (Nagtahan Bridge Court, Pasig River) (12pm Start)

Each qualifier will host 16 teams with the top two teams from each day advancing to the Finals. Qualifying tournaments and Finals are open to the public. Each team will be required to pay a registration fee of PHP500.00. Registration is based on the first-come-first-served policy. Once the quota of 16 teams has been reached, teams registering will be placed on a waitlist.

Check out Red Bull Reign’s event page and register your team here:

Online Registration:
FB Event:

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *