Janina Vela To Launch Debut EP ‘Love You The Same” Under Universal Records

Singer-songwriter and YouTube sensation Janina Vela will be launching her debut EP ‘Love You The Same‘ on November 11, 2018 (Sunday), 5:00pm at Ayala Malls Feliz, Pasig City.

Love You The Same is Janina’s first EP under Universal Records, where she showcases her vocal ability and knack for songwriting, as well as revealing a more vulnerable side to her personality. Prior to its release, the 19 year-old has released various songs from the EP such as the lead single ‘Hesitate‘ and ‘Sorry I Left‘ (co-written and performed with millennial heartthrob Donny Pangilinan).

Watch the music video for Sorry I Left (featuring Donny Pangilinan) here

Fans can expect live performances of these songs, along with many more surprises and guests during the launch.

Breakthrough is now available on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Deezer, and Amazon.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *