Event Coverage: Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2012

The Kapamilya talents dominated the 2nd Yahoo! OMG! Awards held at the SM Mall of Asia Arena last July 6, 2012. Big winners that evening are Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, and Angel Locsin while Anne Curtis was named Celebrity of the Year. Hosted by Kapuso stars Raymond Gutierrez, Solenn Heussaff, and Isabelle Daza, this year

MYX Music Awards 2012 Winners!

This year, BANDS are alive once more as Parokya ni Edgar dominates the recently concluded MYX Music Awards held at the Music Museum last night (March 13). Here are the complete winners at MYX Music Awards 2012: Favorite Song: “Pangarap Lang Kita” – Parokya Ni Edgar Songs Feat. Happee Sy Favorite K-Pop Video: “Mr. Simple”…